Cities

Santa Clara, CA


Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Levi's Stadium

4900 Marie P. DeBartolo Way
Santa Clara, CA, 95054

Los Angeles, CA


Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Porsche Experience Center
19800 South Main Street
Carson, CA 90745

Toronto, ON Canada


Thursday, March 2, 2017
Hilton Toronto
145 Richmond Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2L2 Canada

Atlanta, GA


Thursday, March 2, 2017
Andretti Karting
11000 Alpharetta Way
Roswell, GA 30076

Vancouver, BC, Canada


Tuesday, March 7, 2017
BC Sports Hall of Fame
777 Pacific Blvd. S,
Vancouver BC V6B 4Y8 (Gate A, BC Place)

Dallas, TX


Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Cowboy Golf Club
1600 Fairway Drive
Grapevine, TX 76051

Orlando, FL


Wednesday, March 8, 2017
K1 Speed
9550 Parksouth Ct.
Orlando, FL 32837

Cleveland, OH


Thursday, March 9, 2017
Boss Pro Karting
18301 Brookpark Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44142

Seattle, WA


Thursday, March 9, 2017
K1 Speed
2207 NE Bel-Red Rd.
Redmond, WA 98052

Houston, TX


Thursday, March 9, 2017
TopGolf
1030 Memorial Brook Blvd.
Houston, TX 77084

Tustin, CA


Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Marconi Auto Museum
1302 Industrial Drive
Tustin, CA 92780

Raleigh, NC


Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Rush Hour Karting
5335 Raynor Rd.
Garner, NC 27529

Phoenix, AZ


Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Dave and Buster’s
2000 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85281

Minneapolis, MN


Thursday, March 16, 2017
PinStripes
3849 Gallagher Drive
Edina, MN 55435

Chicago, IL


Friday, March 17, 2017
Mrs. Murphy & Sons Irish Bistro
3905 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613

Burlington, MA


Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Boston Marriott Burlington
One Burlington Mall Rd.
Burlington, MA 01803

Pittsburgh, PA


Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Steel City Indoor Karting
360 Mall Circle Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146

New York City, NY


Thursday, April 13, 2017
Citi Field
120-01 Roosevelt Ave.
Flushing, NY 11368

Coming to a city near you. Register Today